Sunday Quote – La citation du dimanche

christmas

A Christmas quote from Charles Dickens for the holidays. It’s my first Sunday Quote in a while but as you may have understood, I had my final exams at school and I had to move house so I had little free time. I hope you’ll like this quote and that you all had a great Christmas.

FRANÇAIS

J’honorerai Noël de tout mon cœur et je m’efforcerai d’en entretenir le culte toute l’année.

Une citation de Noël de Charles Dickens pour les fêtes. C’est ma première citation du dimanche depuis un moment mais comme vous l’avez sûrement compris, j’avais mes partiels et mon déménagement et très peu de temps libre. J’espère que vous allez aimez cette citation et que vous avez tous passé un excellent Noël.

Leave a Reply

