It’s been a year!

1st-blog-birthday-4-text.jpg

I can’t believe I created this blog already a year ago. I’m so happy about it, it’s the first time I start a project and continue it for so long. I’ve had 2620 views since then and I now have 78 followers (most of them are not even my family or my friends, ahah!!) and I never thought so many people would see my blog. Thank you guys so much! It’s seeing that every week I have one or two new followers, that I get comments on my reviews and that sometimes I have 20,30 or even 70 views in a day that makes me want to write. You may think it’s not that much, but it’s a lot for me. I love writing on my blog and I hope next year I’ll celebrate its second birthday.

Thanks again! I’ve prepared a little surprise for later tonight!

FRANCAIS

Je n’arrive pas à croire que mon blog a déjà un an. Je suis tellement fière de ça, c’est la première fois que je commence un projet et que je le tiens à jour aussi longtemps. J’ai eu 2620 visites depuis et j’ai désormais 78 abonnés (dont la plupart ne font même pas partie de ma famille ou de mes amis, ahah!!) et je n’avais jamais pensé qu’autant de gens verraient mon blog. Merci beaucoup à vous tous! C’est le fait de voir que chaque semaine j’ai un ou deux nouveaux abonnés, que je reçois des commentaires sur mes critiques et que j’ai parfois 20, 30 ou même 70 visites en un jours qui me donne envie d’écrire. Vous pensez peut-être que ce n’est pas beaucoup mais c’est déjà énorme pour moi. J’aime écrire sur mon blog et j’espère que l’année prochaine je fêterai son second anniversaire.

Merci encore! J’ai préparé une petite surprise un peu plus tard ce soir!

3 thoughts on “It’s been a year!

Leave a Reply

