Instagram account!!

I just wanted to let you guys know that you can now follow me on Instagram: marinesbooks.

If you don’t have Instagram, you can still see the pictures there: http://instagram.com/marinesbooks but you can’t comment or like the photos.

instqgrqm 1

I mostly put artistic pictures with my books, quotes, and also pictures of when and where I read! I post daily so you can see a lot of interesting stuff. Here are a few photos from my Instagram account.

Captureinstagram 2instagram 3

FRANÇAIS

Un petit article pour vous annoncer que j’ai désormais un compte Instagram et que vous pouvez me suivre: marinesbooks

Si vous n’avez pas encore Instagram, vous pouvez voir les photos sur ce lien: http://instagram.com/marinesbooks mais vous ne pourrez pas commenter ou aimer les photos.

instqgrqm 5

Je poste surtout des photos artistiques avec mes livres, des citations, mais aussi des photos de où et quand je lis! Je poste chaque jour alors vous pourrez trouver beaucoup de photos dessus. Voici quelques photos de mon compte Instagram.

instagraminstgram 4instagram 5

 

Leave a Reply

