Sunday Quote – La citation du dimanche

sunday quote 4

Une citation en français cette fois🙂 Désolée de ne pas avoir posté d’article cette semaine mais j’ai passé mes partiels et j’ai eu très peu de temps libre. J’espère avoir le temps de rattraper mon retard dans les articles, malgré mon déménagement cette semaine.

ENGLISH

Reading, an open door to an enchanted world

A quote from a French man, François Mauriac. I am sorry for not posting this week but I was taking my final exams and I had almost no free time at all. I hope I will be able to catch up this week, even though I am moving house and I will be pretty busy.

Leave a Reply

