It’s been two years!

Wow, guys! When I started my blog, I had no idea whether I would keep writing on it or not. I never thought that I would write so many posts and meet so many people. Having this blog is truly an amazing experience. I am still enjoying writing reviews as much as I did when I started this blog and this is the most important thing, of course. I am glad that this blog gives me a chance to talk about the books I read without annoying my friends and family too much in real life. I am glad I met so many bookworms and that I created a book club. All of this keeps me going and wanting to develop my blog even more. I have posted 154 articles since I created this blog. I’ve had 7,894 views and I now have 192 followers.

I also have an Instagram account with 1,958 followers and I recently have found enough confidence to start the BookTube experience and I have 110 followers for the moment.

Thank you guys so much. I never would have thought I would reach such numbers, and it’s thanks to you that I feel so much more confident and that I can write abouth the books I read. I will do my best to keep posting good quality book-related materials on all my social media, and I hope I will celebrate my blog’s third birhtday next year!

FRANÇAIS

Eh bien! Lorsque j’ai commencé mon blog, je n’avais pas la moindre idée de si j’allais continuer à le faire vivre ou non. Je n’aurais jamais imaginé poster autant d’articles et rencontrer autant de monde. Tenir ce blog est une expérience merveilleuse. J’apprécie toujours d’écrire des chroniques autant que lorsque j’ai débuté ce blog, et c’est bien entendu le plus important ! Je suis vraiment très reconnaissante d’avoir la possibilité de parler des livres que je lis sans trop embêter mes amis et ma famille dans la vraie vie grâce à celui-ci. Je suis heureuse d’avoir rencontré autant de lecteurs et d’avoir créé un club de lecture. Tout ça me pousse à avancer et à vouloir développer mon blog davantage encore. J’ai posté 154 articles dessus depuis sa création. J’ai eu 7 894 visites et j’ai désormais 192 abonnés.

J’ai également un compte Instagram avec 1 958 abonnés et j’ai récemment réussi à trouver assez de confiance en moi pour me lancer dans l’aventure BookTube et j’en suis à 110 abonnés pour l’instant.

Je vous remercie infiniment. Je n’aurais jamais pensé atteindre de tels chiffres, et c’est grâce à vous que j’ai bien plus confiance en moi et que je peux écrire sur les livres que je lis. Je vais faire de mon mieux pour continuer à poster du matériel de qualité concernant la lecture sur tous mes réseaux sociaux, et j’espère célébrer le troisième anniversaire de mon blog l’année prochaine !

8 thoughts on “It’s been two years!

Leave a Reply

